Deeply Rooted In Him

Walking With God, Spreading the Good News, and Deepening our roots in His word together.

I’m working hard

Leave a comment

I have spent the majority of the day working on #DeeplyRootedInHimbook and taking my  #DeeplyRootedInHim  Facebooks posts  from this year and putting them on the blog while editing them in the process. Three of them I have added to my book in progress as well. I have been at this for the majority of the day. I am getting closer to finishing the book. I need to edit about 30 more pages… >.< eeek… Yet, I am so close to being done with the first draft- finally! I feel like I could shout with glee, but I don’t want to  get the dogs riled up!  I plan on probably pulling an all-nighter this weekend and seeing how many of the thirty pages I can edit at once… I may be able to publish this in October!!! That is my goal!!!  Tomorrow I plan on doing what I did today, editing and moving the blog worthy face book posts to this blog… I can not believe how many I neglected to post here….  Please keep me in your prayers! Thank you!#AmyJaneSandberg
victory-at-all-costs-victory-in-spite-of-all-terror-victory-however-long-and-hard-the-road-may-be-for-without-victory-there-is-no-survival3

Author: Amy Jane Sandberg

~God Bless You!~

Leave a comment